Publications
« Back to Member Center

American Christmas Tree Journal

The American Christmas Tree Journal is the official publication of the National Christmas Tree Association. This four-color magazine is published twice annually, in the Winter/Spring and Summer/Fall. It is distributed to more than 800 subscribers.

Each issue of the Journal contains feature stories, production and management advice, the latest NCTA news, state association updates, marketing tips, industry trends and much more. According to a recent reader survey, 78% of subscribers keep their copies of the magazine for 6 months or longer.

The American Christmas Tree Journal accepts paid advertising in each of its issues. Click here to download a current media kit for the Journal, or call us at (800) 975-5920 to discuss what advertising opportunities would promote your business best.

For non-members, the subscription rate is $75 per year in the U.S., Canada and Mexico; $94 to all other countries. TIP state members can subscribe to the Journal for $37 a year. Click here to down load a subscription form for the American Christmas Tree Journal.

American Christmas Tree Journal Monthly

This electronic newsletter will keep you up to date with the latest news about the Christmas tree industry. Inside, you'll find NCTA news and updates, resources for your business, and much more. To subscribe, fill out the form below or email us at info@realchristmastrees.com


Email us to find out more about advertising options.

For information on any of NCTA's publications, contact us at (800) 975-5920 or info@realchristmastrees.org.

Industry Calendar
« Back to Member Center

To request that your events be added to this calendar, please click here:

July 17-18

Christmas Tree Farmers Association of New York ONLINE IPM, https://ctfany.org

July 23

NCTA Virtual 2020 Board Meeting - 1 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. CT / 11 a.m. MT / 10 a.m. PT

July 30-31

Michigan CTA Summer VIRTUAL Meeting with other associations joining, (800) 589-8733, www.mcta.org

August 7-8

Pennsylvania Christmas Tree Growers Association Summer Meeting

(717) 238-9765

https://christmastrees.org

August 7-8

North Carolina Christmas Tree Association Convention

(828) 262-5826

www.ncchristmastrees.com

 

August 20-21

Wisconsin Christmas Tree Producers Association Summer meeting and trade show (no farm tour)

Merrill Festival Grounds, Merrill, WI

(608) 742-8663

info@christmastrees-wi.org

https://www.christmastrees-wi.org/

 

September 18 - 19

Minnesota Christmas Tree Association Summer Convention

(320) 743-4657

www.mncta.com

 

September 25 - 26

PNWCTA Tree Fair & Trade Show

Sheraton Hotel Portland Airport

More details here