State Executive Resources
« Back to Member Center

NCTA Articles for Use in State and Regional Association Publications

The following articles have been approved for use in upcoming association e-newsletters and publications. When reprinting articles from the American Christmas Tree Journal, please use the following credit line: "Reprinted with permission from the National Christmas Tree Association."

Tools & Resources

Fire Codes: State Code Coordinators

If your state does not have someone watching the code adoption process, please designate someone. They can begin by completing the following questionnaire.

Industry Calendar
« Back to Member Center

To request that your events be added to this calendar, please click here:

July 17-18

Christmas Tree Farmers Association of New York ONLINE IPM, https://ctfany.org

July 23

NCTA Virtual 2020 Board Meeting - 1 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. CT / 11 a.m. MT / 10 a.m. PT

July 30-31

Michigan CTA Summer VIRTUAL Meeting with other associations joining, (800) 589-8733, www.mcta.org

August 7-8

Pennsylvania Christmas Tree Growers Association Summer Meeting

(717) 238-9765

https://christmastrees.org

August 7-8

North Carolina Christmas Tree Association Convention

(828) 262-5826

www.ncchristmastrees.com

 

August 20-21

Wisconsin Christmas Tree Producers Association Summer meeting and trade show (no farm tour)

Merrill Festival Grounds, Merrill, WI

(608) 742-8663

info@christmastrees-wi.org

https://www.christmastrees-wi.org/

 

September 18 - 19

Minnesota Christmas Tree Association Summer Convention

(320) 743-4657

www.mncta.com

 

September 25 - 26

PNWCTA Tree Fair & Trade Show

Sheraton Hotel Portland Airport

More details here